Facebook     YouTube

management

Brian Cincinnati - President & CEO - bcincinnati@cintool.com

Kenneth E. Klehr - Executive Vice-President - kklehr@cintool.com

Julie Hansberry - CFO - jhansberry@cintool.com

Ronald J. Cincinnati - Vice President of Sales - rjcincinnati@cintool.com

Joy Heaslip - Accounting Manager - jheaslip@cintool.com

Michelle Vojtech- Inside Sales Coordinator - mvojtech@cintool.com

Annette Peterson - Customer Service - apeterson@cintool.com

Louie LaBella - Materials Manager - llabella@cintool.com

Kathy Kobs - Assistant Materials Manager - kkobs@cintool.com

Dale Bennett - Plant Manager - dbennett@cintool.com

Kevin Schoonover - Machining & Maintenance Manager - kschoonover@cintool.com

Karl Ptak - MIS Manager - kptak@cintool.com

Luci Aguilari - Operations Manager EGV - laguilari@cintool.com

Clint Newbold - Inside Sales Coordinator EGV - cnewbold@cintool.com

Desimond Brown - South Carolina Branch Manager - dbrown@cintool.com

Corporate Overview

Our Commitment to You

Management

Meet Our Sales Staff

Corporate Videos

Our Founder


Contact Us


Rockford
(815) 226-8800
(800) 435-0717
Fax #: (815) 226-4388

Elk Grove Village
(847) 364-6060
(800) 247-8665
Fax #: (847) 593-1842

West Columbia, SC
(803) 794-4147
(800) 845-7052
Fax #: (803) 794-6658

Powell, TN
(865) 938-0340
(866) 489-6417
Fax #: (865) 938-0342
info@cintool.com



Services

Drill Rod
Saw Cutting
Surface Grinding
Boring
Plate Conversion

products

Air Hardening

AISI A2

AISI A6

Shock Resisting

AISI S1

AISI S5

AISI S7

High Speed

AISI M2

Oil Hardening Tool Steel

AISI 01
AISI 06

AISI L6

Alloy Tool Steel

4140 Prehard/Annealed

Drill Rod

O1 Oil Hardening

W1 Water Hardening
A2 Air Hardening
S7 Air Hardening Super Shock
D2 High Carbon - High Chrome
M2 Moly-Tungsten-High Speed

High Carbon/ High Chrome

AISI D2
AISI D3

Mold Quality/Hot Work

AISI 420
AISI H13
AISI P20

Powdered Metal Tool Steels

A11 PM
T15 PM
M4 PM

Water Hardening

AISI W2

Mild / Low Carbon

CR1018
1020
FM15

Precision Ground Flat Stock (PGFS)

O1 Oil Hardening
A2 Air Hardening
S7 Air Hardening Super Shock
D2 High Carbon - High Chrome
M2 Moly-Tungsten-High Speed
Low Carbon